Boutiques

Come visit us at any of our 4 boutiques across the country

Los Angeles

Los Angeles BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

New York

New York

info.ny@vieroweddingdresses.com

594 Broadway Suite 606, New York, NY 10012

View directions

BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

Miami

Miami

info.miami@vieroweddingdresses.com

323 Sunny Isles Blvd Unit 105 Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

View directions

BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

Chicago

Chicago BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

Flagship Boutiques

Experience VIERO for yourself. You can find VIERO brand around the globe.

Alexandria, VA Bridals by Natalie sales@bynatalie.com 703-751-8620
Royal Oaks, MI Joy Abendmode info@joyabendmode.com 248-876-0833
Chicago, IL VieroBridal info@vieroweddingdresses.com 312-888-5594
Soho, New York VieroBridal New York info.ny@vieroweddingdresses.com 917-237-0600
Las Vegas, NV Perla Bridal info@perlabridal.com 702-340-8821
Plymouth, MN Diamonde Bride office@diamondbride.us 763-550-3992
Plymouth, MN Flutter Bridal Co info@flutterboutique.com 857-317-2348
Boston, MA I Do Wedding info@idowedding.co 612-216-1926
Ardmore, PA Day Dream Bridal Contact@daydreambridalshop.com
Sunny Isles Beach, FL Viero Bridal Miami info.miami@vieroweddingdresses.com 305-450-3488
Tacoma,WA Evergreen Bridal Studio Hello@EvergreenBridalStudio.com 301- 366-146
Oklahoma City Clara Vittoria Bridal sayyes@claravittoriobridal.com
Frisco, TX The Blushing Bride Boutique boutiqueblushingbride@gmail.com 214-705-9224
Salt Lak City, UT The Blushing Bride Boutique boutiqueblushingbride@gmail.com
Pasadena, CA Viero Bridal Los Angeles info.la@vieroweddingdresses.com 626-616-0177
Denver, CO Perla Bridal Denver info.dv@perlabridal.com 720-453-3178
Taiching City KA Les Noces Bridal Couture ka.les.noces@gmail.com +886-911-387
Sevenoaks, Kent Dress Dreams Bridal Couture info@dressdreams.co.uk +44 1732 667
Central, Hong Kong Designer Bridal Room sales@designerbridalroom.com.hk +852 2167 87
Caserta Maison Signore nfo@ateliersignore.it +39 0823 49
Sicily Le Spose Carlucci info@ingroupmoda.com 390932722273
Naples Celebrity Sposa info@celebritysposa.com 390810125672
Bisceglie TERESA VALENTE SPOSI 390803968273
St.Venera Eva Mariee Brridal Exclusive info@evamariee.com +356 2730 91
Beograd 3 Dots Bridal info@3dotsbridal.com 061-323-9205
Mississauga, ON Blushing Bridal Boutique info@blushingbridalboutique.com 877-335-8728
Belfast, N Ireland Forever Bridal Boutique info@foreverbridal.me.uk 442890600400
Ferrybank South, Wexford Runaway Bride Wexford info@runawaybride.ie 0539174644
Podgorica Dress On Top dressontop.mne@gmail.com 38269874444
X