Boutiques

Come visit us at any of our 4 boutiques across the country

New York

New York

info.ny@vieroweddingdresses.com

594 Broadway Suite 606, New York, NY 10012

View directions

BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

Miami

Miami

info.miami@vieroweddingdresses.com

323 Sunny Isles Blvd Unit 105 Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

View directions

BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

Flagship Boutiques

Experience VIERO for yourself. You can find VIERO brand around the globe.

Alexandria, VABridals by Nataliesales@bynatalie.com703-751-8620
Royal Oaks, MIJoy Abendmodeinfo@joyabendmode.com248-876-0833
Chicago, ILVieroBridalinfo@vieroweddingdresses.com312-888-5594
Soho, New YorkVieroBridal New Yorkinfo.ny@vieroweddingdresses.com917-237-0600
Las Vegas, NVPerla Bridalinfo@perlabridal.com702-340-8821
Plymouth, MNDiamonde Brideoffice@diamondbride.us763-550-3992
Plymouth, MNFlutter Bridal Coinfo@flutterboutique.com857-317-2348
Boston, MAI Do Weddinginfo@idowedding.co612-216-1926
Ardmore, PADay Dream BridalContact@daydreambridalshop.com
Sunny Isles Beach, FLViero Bridal Miamiinfo.miami@vieroweddingdresses.com305-450-3488
Tacoma,WAEvergreen Bridal StudioHello@EvergreenBridalStudio.com301- 366-146
Oklahoma CityClara Vittoria Bridalsayyes@claravittoriobridal.com
Frisco, TXThe Blushing Bride Boutiqueboutiqueblushingbride@gmail.com214-705-9224
Salt Lak City, UTThe Blushing Bride Boutiqueboutiqueblushingbride@gmail.com
Pasadena, CAViero Bridal Los Angelesinfo.la@vieroweddingdresses.com626-616-0177
Denver, COPerla Bridal Denverinfo.dv@perlabridal.com720-453-3178
Taiching City KA Les Noces Bridal Coutureka.les.noces@gmail.com+886-911-387
Sevenoaks, KentDress Dreams Bridal Coutureinfo@dressdreams.co.uk+44 1732 667
Central, Hong KongDesigner Bridal Roomsales@designerbridalroom.com.hk+852 2167 87
CasertaMaison Signorenfo@ateliersignore.it+39 0823 49
SicilyLe Spose Carlucciinfo@ingroupmoda.com390932722273
NaplesCelebrity Sposainfo@celebritysposa.com390810125672
BisceglieTERESA VALENTE SPOSI390803968273
St.VeneraEva Mariee Brridal Exclusiveinfo@evamariee.com+356 2730 91
Mississauga, ONBlushing Bridal Boutiqueinfo@blushingbridalboutique.com877-335-8728
Belfast, N IrelandForever Bridal Boutiqueinfo@foreverbridal.me.uk442890600400
Ferrybank South, WexfordRunaway Bride Wexfordinfo@runawaybride.ie0539174644
X